Governance of
Gustave Roussy

Frise Banner: 
Governance of<br>Gustave Roussy

Composition of the Board of directors

Appointed members

    Chairman, Prefect of the Ile-de-France region, Prefect of Paris 
  • Ms. CARPE Geneviève
    Val-de-Marne department council
  • M. SAMAKE Hamidou
    Member of the Paris council
  • Pr. HUMBERT Marc
    Dean of the Faculty of medicine
  • M. ALBIN Nicolas
    Representative of the Ministry of Research,
    qualified individual
  • Pr. QUESNEL Bruno
    Representative of the Institut National Du Cancer
    Representative of Inserm,
    qualified individual
  • M. REVEL Nicolas
    Representative of Paris Public Hospitals
  • M. BERGER Éric
    Member of the Ile-de-France Economic and social council
    Ceser Chairman
  • Ms. PERROT Anne
    Qualified individual
  • M. LABRUNE Jean-Claude
    Qualified individual
  • Ms. PODEUR Annie
    Qualified individual
  • Ms. HAMDAOUI Leila
    Users’s representative
  • M. RULLIER François
    Users’s representative
    Member of the medical staff
  • Ms. le Dr LAPIERRE Valérie
    Member of the medical staff
  • Ms. DERNEVILLE Anne-Marie
    Members of the Works council
  • M. LOUVEL Guillaume
    Members of the Works council

Members with consultative vote

  • Ms. THIBAULT Sophie
    Prefect of the Val-de-Marne Department
  • Ms. SIMON Corinne
    L’Hay les Roses Deputy Prefect and prefect representative
  • M. le Pr BARLESI Fabrice
    General Director of Gustave Roussy
  • M. VERDIER Amélie
    Director of the Regional Health Agency Ile-de-France
  • M. VECHARD Éric
    Territorial delegate of the regional health agency (ARS)

Appointed member representative

  • Ms. DECOOPMAN Stéphanie
    M. REVEL representative (Paris Public Hospitals)