Laboratory for Immunomonitoring in Oncology (L.I.O)

Head of platform
Pr. Nathalie Chaput

Contact :
Tel.: + 33 (0)1 42 11 37 18

Send an email
Frise Banner: 
Laboratory for Immunomonitoring in Oncology (L.I.O)

Panels validated and put forward by the L.I.O

Available in DuraClone® format on request.
Each assay needs 100µl of whole blood in a heparinised tube.

  • Absolute counts of the principal immune cell populations (B lymphocytes, T4 lymphocytes, T8 lymphocytes, NK lymphocytes, neutrophil polymorphs, eosinophils and monocytes)
  • Differentiation of B lymphocytes (naïve B lymphocytes, memory B lymphocytes, plasma cells and transitional B lymphocytes)
  • Dendritic cells (myeloid dendritic cells, plasmacytoid dendritic cells and inflammatory dendritic cells)
  • Natural Killer cells (phenotype of NK cells with the principle markers of activation and NCR [natural cytotoxicity receptors])
  • Natural Killer cells, NKT, MAIT (mucosal-associated invariant T) and Tγδ lymphocytes
  • Suppressor cells of myeloid origin (MDSC [myeloid-derived suppressor cells])
  • Differentiation of T lymphocytes (naive T lymphocytes, memory effector T lymphocytes, memory central T lymphocytes and memory stem T lymphocytes)
  • Lymphocyte polarisation (Th1, Th2, Th9, Th17, Th22, TFh lymphocytes)
  • Lymphocyte migration profile (skin, gastrointestinal epithelium, pulmonary epithelium, tumour)
  • Lymphocyte activation (PD1, OX40, 4.1BB, ICOS, HLA-DR, CD69)
  • T regulator lymphocytes 1 (Foxp3, Ki67, Helios, CTLA-4)
  • T regulator lymphocytes 2 (LAP (TGFβ1), GITR, Lag-3, CD39)
Catégorie de la page: